Memorial Tournament leaderboard 2020: Live golf scores, results from Sunday’s Round 4

Tiger Woods’ return and a burgeoning rivalry between Brooks Koepka and Bryson DeChambeau offered plenty of intrigue as the 2020 PGA Tour calendar resumed with the Memorial Tournament.

The tournament, originally scheduled for June 4-7, will be played without fans at Muirfield Village Golf Club in Dublin, Ohio, because of concerns over surging coronavirus cases in the state and across the country. But it still attracted a significant field as players ramp up for the PGA Championship in August.

Most eyes in the early rounds were on Woods, who last played in a PGA Tour event on Feb. 16. The 15-time major champion was recovering from a back injury suffered during a 68th-place finish at the Genesis Open when the COVID-19 pandemic brought golf to a half. Woods also participated in The Match, a charity tournament with Phil Mickelson, Tom Brady and Peyton Manning in May, but otherwise has remained on the sidelines as the PGA Tour resumed play.

Follow live scores from each round of the 2020 Memorial Tournament with our leaderboard, along with updated tee times and TV information.

MORE: Watch the Memorial Tournament live with fuboTV (7-day free trial)

Memorial Tournament leaderboard 2020

Click here or refresh if you don’t see scores and results above.

How to watch the Memorial Tournament

CBS Sports and the Golf Channel will broadcast live coverage of the Memorial Tournament in 2020. The tournament airs exclusively on Golf Channel for the first two days, before shifting to CBS Sports for the final rounds on Saturday and Sunday. You can stream the Memorial Tournament on PGA Tour Live or via fuboTV, which offers a free seven-day trial.

Sunday, July 19 3:30-7 p.m. ET CBS Sports, fuboTV

Memorial Tournament tee times

Sunday’s leaders Jon Rahm and Ryan Palmer tee off at 2:35 p.m. ET.

Here is the complete list of Memorial Tournament tee times and pairings for Round 4:

Round 4: Sunday, July 19

Tee time (ET) Group
8:25 a.m. Sepp Straka, Joel Dahmen
8:35 a.m. Kevin Streelman, Sung Kang
8:45 a.m. Carl Pettersson, Jimmy Walker
8:55 a.m. Keegan Bradley, Vijay Singh
9:05 a.m. Denny McCarthy, Scott Piercy
9:15 a.m. Cameron Smith, Mark Hubbard
9:25 a.m. Lanto Griffin, Bo Hoag
9:35 a.m. C.T. Pan, Zach Johnson
9:45 a.m. Ryan Moore, Stewart Cink
9:55 a.m. Jim Furyk, Brooks Koepka
10:05 a.m. Scott Harrington, Christiaan Bezuidenhout
10:15 a.m. Bud Cauley, Matt Kuchar
10:25 a.m. Collin Morikawa, Phil Mickelson
10:35 a.m. Corey Conners, Charles Howell III
10:45 a.m. Abraham Ancer, Xander Schauffle
10:55 a.m. Jason Dufner, Erik van Rooyen
11:05 a.m. Louis Oosthuizen, Sergio Garcia
11:15 a.m. Williem McGirt, Keith Mitchell
11:25 a.m. Tiger Woods, Marc Leishman
11:35 a.m. Steve Stricker, Luke List
11:45 a.m. Harris English
11:55 a.m. Sebastian Munoz, Viktor Hovland
12:05 pm. Billy Hoerschel, Tyler Duncan
12:15 p.m. Justin Thomas, Patrick Reed
12:25 p.m. Adan Hadwin, Si Woo Kim
12:35 p.m. Bubba Watson, Carlos Ortiz
12:45 p.m. Matthew Fitzpatrick, Lucas Glover
12:55 p.m. Dylan Frittelli
1:05 p.m. Matthew Wolff, Xinjun Zhang
1:15 p.m. Gary Woodland, Brendon Todd
1:25 p.m. Rory McIlroy, Jordan Speith
1:35 p.m. Brendan Steele, Kevin Na
1:45 p.m. Mackenzie Hughes, Scottie Scheffler
1:55 p.m. Patrick Rodgers, Patrick Cantlay
2:05 p.m. Matt Wallace, Chez Reavie
2:15 p.m. Henrik Norlander, Jason Day
2:25 p.m. Tony Finau, Danny Willett
2:35 p.m. Jon Rahm, Ryan Palmer



Deja tu comentario